AltaPro Logo Orange w Blue



Important AltaPro events that impact and inform our team.

Company Awards
E1D8923 copy

AltaPro Awards Night

December, 2022
AltaPro launched our first annual awards night at our Christmas party where we were able to recognize some of our top performers in a multitude of categories including Culture awards, core value awards, top journeyman, top foreman and Founders award.


Productivity/Task Planning Award: Michael Werner
Best Purchaser Award: Sean Ferguson
EXCELLENCE IN Safety Performance Award-field: Scott Smith
EXCELLENCE IN Safety Performance Award - service/sp: Tony Fernandes
Best Attendance - Office: Matt Wilson
Best Attendance - Field: Shaun Green
Best Attendance - Service/SP: Pioter Nauhatzki
Customer Service of the Year Award - Service/SP: Nigel Moore
Customer Service of the Year Award - Field: Jeff Hoskins
Customer Service of the Year Award - Office: Jake Gandy
Innovation and Creativity - Field: Alec Lewis
Innovation and Creativity - Office: Dan Valle
Innovation and Creativity - Service/SP: Nigel Moore
Unsung Heroes: Tyler Segin
Unsung Heroes: Jodi Durant
Unsung Heroes: David Goldup
APPRENTICE OF THE YEAR - finalist: Amy Peddle
APPRENTICE OF THE YEAR - finalist: Dennis Dubeau
JOURNEYMAN OF THE YEAR -finalist: Wendell Radaza
JOURNEYMAN OF THE YEAR -finalist: Tyler Hamilton
Core Value: Performance: Jeff Hoskins
Core Value: Performance: Jason Jeglum
Core Value: Performance: Tyler Segin
Core Value: Performance: Matt Wilson
Core Value: Rise Above: Scott Smith
Core Value: Rise Above: Ben Reitzel
Core Value: Rise Above: Travis Johnson
Core Value: Rise Above: Jodi Durant
Core Value: One Team: Mike Pappin
Core Value: One Team: Jacquie Schoepp
Core Value: One Team: Brian Dubetz
Core Value: One Team: Chris Deleeuw
FM Golden Kleins award: Scott Smith
FM Golden Kleins award: Mike Pappin
FM Golden Kleins award - finalist: Travis Feldberg
Leadership and Inspiration: Chris Deleeuw
Committment to Culture Award: Jeffrey Tyson
Founders Award: Travis Feldberg
Founders Award - Honorable mention: Brian Dubetz
Founders Award - Honorable mention: Mike Pappin